Fantasy
Platform Web Platform iPhone

Fantasy Reviews October 2020

brought to you by DatingPerfect

28%

DatingPerfect Ranking

Great for Serious and Casual Dating, as well as Hookups.

DISCOVER MORE SITES
Types of Relationships

DatingPerfect Says...

Fantasy Review Introduction:

What is Fantasy? It's one of the best dating sites for serious relationships and marriage. This is a place for single people looking for long term relationships and marriage to meet and connect. The site exists to help folks like you discover and form connections with compatible matches. Are you considering joining the Fantasy website? We want to help you make the best decision for your love life. That's why we'll provide you with all the pertinent info you need to make the right choice for you. In this article, we'll let you know about the site's users, sign up process, safety, costs, and more. Keep reading to discover our full Fantasy reviews below.

Fantasy Users:

So, what does the Fantasy membership look like? In this section, we'll tell you about who tends to join this dating site. Plus, we'll give you an idea of who you're likely to meet if you should choose to join. Because so many of the site's members are looking for the real deal when it comes to dating and marriage, you can expect to meet Fantasy members who are searching for something more serious. Not seeking a long term relationship or serious commitment? It's better for you to find this out now: Fantasy dating probably isn't the right choice for you. On the other hand, if you are seeking love and maybe even marriage, this site has a lot of good stuff to offer.

Fantasy Chat:

So you registered as a member and now you're ready for some fun. Connecting and chatting with your new matches can be really exciting. Pretty much every dating site these days has the basic chat option available. In other words, you can send text messages to people you want to get to know using the site's platform. See someone cute? Use chat features to send out some flirty Fantasy messages.

But it is the 21st century, you guys. That's why many dating sites are introducing more advanced connection features, like voice and video chat. These can help you get to know potential matches a little better. Interested in connecting with other members on the site and getting to know them? Good news, it's really simple. Just use the Fantasy search feature to see who's online. Then, when you find someone appealing, just send them a quick message and get a conversation started.

Fantasy Profiles:

Visit the Fantasy log in page to get started. Like we mentioned, most people who join this site are looking for long term commitment and marriage. This means that the site is going to ask you for quite a bit of personal info. While it can feel like a lengthy process to some, we encourage you to stick it out. Why? Because the more effort and energy you put into your Fantasy profile, the greater success the site will have in matching you with its most compatible members.

A big part of filling out your profile will be completing the Fantasy questions. The purpose of these questions is usually to give the site's algorithm a chance to get to know you a little better so it can suggest viable matches. Want to get more clicks, messages, and likes? Then please take the time to fill out as much information as you can. It will show the site's other members that you're serious about meeting someone and willing to put in the effort. Just put yourself in their shoes for a sec. If you search Fantasy for a match and all they have on their profile is the most basic data, you're probably not going to stick around. So give yourself the best chance of success with a great dating site profile. We promise it will pay off.

Fantasy App:

According to our research, this dating site has an app available for iPhone. The Fantasy mobile app is a pretty good experience. While it's more convenient to stay signed in using your app, some people might not want to download it. If this sounds like you, we want to let you know that you can get basically all the same features using the mobile site instead of the app. If you open the site in your mobile browser, you'll be able to access the Fantasy desktop features using your phone. Whether you decide to download the app or not, the good news is that you've got a lot of options for how to interact with the site.

Pros:

Cons:

Special Features:

Safety:

Okay, so here's the question everyone wants answered first: Is Fantasy safe? We always encourage you to make that decision for yourself when you're thinking about joining a dating site. Do a little research and look into the site's safety features. For specific Fantasy safety tips, you can always refer to the site's own safety page. If the dating site you want to join doesn't have a safety page, use your best judgement before signing up.

Have you encountered predatory behavior on the site? We always encourage you to contact Fantasy help to report suspicious activity. Trust your instincts if you feel unsafe or uncertain on any site. And never give your personal information to other members. You can help protect yourself and other members by bringing anyone suspicious to the attention of the site's moderators. They can also help if you're having trouble with your account or want to cancel Fantasy for any reason.

Value for Money:

Okay, the next thing everyone wants to know: Is Fantasy free? It's very common for dating sites like this one to advertise as free to join or to offer a free trial period. And yes, It's technically free to join. But most users with a free membership have a hard time getting the most out of the site. If you're using Fantasy free, you might find that you have restricted access or limited options when it comes to some of the site's most important features, like messaging.

Even the sites that are truly free to use can be noisy and full of distracting ads. For some people, this can be a big pain. If you have a hard time with busy ads, it might even be worth it to use the paid version of the site. This is where value takes on a personal significance for each of us. That's right, we're about to get all philosophical on you. When it comes to online dating, the idea of value is a moving target. This means that your idea of value might be really different from another person's. Are you looking at value as the cost per date or the number of dates you actually go on? Or maybe you're interested in marriage and value has to do with meeting that right person.

Before joining a site like Fantasy, you might want to spend a little time defining the value you hope to get out of the site. Envisioning who you want to meet on a dating site and what kind of connection you'd like to create with them is an important first step. Once you have a clear sense of this, you're much more likely to find experiences that line up with your individual definition of dating success.

Fantasy Costs:

Review Conclusion:

At DatingPerfect we always want you to succeed. That's why we offer you all the info we can on the dating sites you want to learn about. Plus, we want to hook you up with Fantasy coupons whenever we can. Scroll down to learn more.

You're here because you wanted to read our Fantasy reviews. If you've been thinking about joining but you still aren't sure, we hope we could help. This site has a lot to offer people interested in longterm dating and marriage. DatingPerfect wants to help you get the most out of online dating and it all starts with finding the best dating site for you. That's why we write these reviews. We want to provide you with as much useful information as possible about the sites you're thinking about joining. But we can also help by offering you Fantasy promo codes, so check back often to see what we've got. Ready to start meeting people who want the same things you do? Visit the Fantasy full site to get started now.

A Deeper Dive into Fantasy:

Want Help Writing Your Fantasy Profile?

Online dating is hard but DatingPerfect wants to make it easier. If you're struggling to write your Fantasy profile, let our experts help. Check out our profile writing services now to get more clicks, more likes, and more dates.

Gamer Dating,Social Media Dating Sites

Fantasy Says...

Fantasy is a dating by fantasy and lifestyle app. Designed for open, positive couples and singles. We do our best to make Fantasy a comfort zone for those venturing beyond monogamy!

- Safe and private registration via Facebook – your account shall be hidden from friends by default
- Check your public & secret fantasies and find people who are ready to become a part of your adventure
- Your secret fantasies are only open to those who you matched with
- Read playful stories and share your own whether completely open, anonymously public or for your eyes only
- The app is password protected

Privacy Policy - https://fantasyapp.com/en/privacy-policy/
Terms and Conditions - https://fantasyapp.com/en/terms-and-conditions/


Owner's Total Communities: 1

Owner/Operator:
Self


Social Media: Facebook Twitter

Fantasy is available on

Reviews & Comments
4.5
5
83.18%
4
14.52%
3
0.45%
2
0.30%
1
1.55%

vk.com/dj_vd

9 August 2020
Всем советую скачать! - Apple App Store

horn765>~<

4 August 2020
I think this app does a great job of reminding us to get to know ourselves better. It had been awhile since I branched away from 'what works' for me in the bedroom. It kinda reminded me that there's a whole world of ideas to explore. - Apple App Store

Sidna Wartagq

27 July 2020
My first time using Fantasy Match wasn't that long ago and boy did I think it would be the most awkward thing ever. Signing up gave me the tiniest bit of anxiety but I wanted to give it a try. It turned out to be way less awkward than I thought and I actually had a lot of fun. I'm using it more often these days. - Apple App Store

Wannty Asillit

26 July 2020
Something I really love about this app is it's focus on openness in the user community. It does a great job of trying to encourage everyone to be themselves and love it as well as getting to know other people for their true selves and loving that too. It's just a giant pot of positivity! - Apple App Store

Bait15

26 July 2020
My partner and I randomly found this app and decided to try it out together. We make most usage out of the cards (we aren't too open to meeting other people other than each other) but we do have our own room where we just have fun and get to be a romantic couple on the go. - Apple App Store

Leu.moy0

25 July 2020
I really enjoy how entertaining the cards are. It's like I'm playing a game or something when I swipe through them but I love reading them as well. The stories are either really comical in an interesting kind of way or very good at giving me ideas on how to try them out. This is an awesome feature. - Apple App Store

DonaldPoo

25 July 2020
I really like the safety ideals teh creators of Fantasy Match had for this app. They go by the 'desirable', 'acceptable', 'hard-pass' logic where you look at a card with a fantasy-like situation on it and kind of decided where you stand on ever doing it or having it done to you. It's a great way to sort out your likes and dislikes. - Apple App Store

ManningSt1

25 July 2020
One thing I've never really thought about on a dating app is how pretty it looks. This Fantasy Match is very different! The design is so sleek and eye-catching and the colors used really make the romance and sexual feeling pop! - Apple App Store

BlackRand

24 July 2020
There is so much to do on this app! You can chat with people, enjoy swiping through cards, match up your cards with other's in your chatroom, or just learn something new by reading the little stories attached to the cards. The best part about the whole thing is that it's free to use! The main features of the whole app are free! - Apple App Store

Wannty Asillit

24 July 2020
Something I really love about this app is it's focus on openness in the user community. It does a great job of trying to encourage everyone to be themselves and love it as well as getting to know other people for their true selves and loving that too. It's just a giant pot of positivity! - Apple App Store

Sidna Wartagq

24 July 2020
My first time using Fantasy Match wasn't that long ago and boy did I think it would be the most awkward thing ever. Signing up gave me the tiniest bit of anxiety but I wanted to give it a try. It turned out to be way less awkward than I thought and I actually had a lot of fun. I'm using it more often these days. - Apple App Store

Deamer13/13

23 July 2020
Just like in any regular relationship, communication between the couple is the key factor. Fantasy Match does well with incorporating this in their belief system with this app. It enables effective communication with your new partners and friends just to ensure you understand one another and what is liked and disliked in the bedroom - Apple App Store

Sara Korowell

22 July 2020
This app is great for creating a positive image of yourself in your own mind. Like, it makes you feel good about yourself and others when you can see the positive side of your kinks and s.e.x life. It's a great experience so far. - Apple App Store

Divaa Fertygi

22 July 2020
Fantasy Match is great for everyone! You can be a single person looking for friends or a cute date. You could be a couple looking for more people or even just a couple hanging out with just yourselves. It's a wonderful community full of fun and fantasy. - Apple App Store

DonaldPoo

21 July 2020
I really like the safety ideals teh creators of Fantasy Match had for this app. They go by the 'desirable', 'acceptable', 'hard-pass' logic where you look at a card with a fantasy-like situation on it and kind of decided where you stand on ever doing it or having it done to you. It's a great way to sort out your likes and dislikes. - Apple App Store

Bait15

21 July 2020
My partner and I randomly found this app and decided to try it out together. We make most usage out of the cards (we aren't too open to meeting other people other than each other) but we do have our own room where we just have fun and get to be a romantic couple on the go. - Apple App Store

Divaa Fertygi

20 July 2020
Fantasy Match is great for everyone! You can be a single person looking for friends or a cute date. You could be a couple looking for more people or even just a couple hanging out with just yourselves. It's a wonderful community full of fun and fantasy. - Apple App Store

Sara Korowell

20 July 2020
This app is great for creating a positive image of yourself in your own mind. Like, it makes you feel good about yourself and others when you can see the positive side of your kinks and s.e.x life. It's a great experience so far. - Apple App Store

Dertas Wulff

19 July 2020
My favorite part about this app is that it isn't your typical dating app. It's not like the ones where you get a ton of messages based on your pictures or get hit on by creeps who don't even bother looking at your bio paragraph. - Apple App Store

Deamer13/13

19 July 2020
Just like in any regular relationship, communication between the couple is the key factor. Fantasy Match does well with incorporating this in their belief system with this app. It enables effective communication with your new partners and friends just to ensure you understand one another and what is liked and disliked in the bedroom - Apple App Store

Zunna Akasta

19 July 2020
Fantasy Match takes it to another level with the attempt at being a whole community rather than just a bunch of singles looking for a hookup. It's people from all over happily accepting one another for their kinks. A great community to thrive in. - Apple App Store

\Cachad/

19 July 2020
What I like most about this app is that it tries it's very best to include EVERYONE. No matter your ethnicity, sexuality, age (as long as your over 21), the point of Fantasy Match is to be a community of acceptance and fun and respect for all. This is what we need nowadays!. - Apple App Store

Josh55Llo.

18 July 2020
I've noticed more faces appearing in my active city on Fantasy Match which is great. I'm glad the app is improving and catching more people’s attention! It's going to be fun meeting even more new people now. - Apple App Store

Tepilaor

17 July 2020
Fantasy Match is awesome! It supports curiosity and the act of learning through being curious. We shouldn't be shamed for not knowing something or being interested and wanting to know about something. Curiosity is a part of life and we should welcome it as Fantasy app does. - Apple App Store

Bait15

17 July 2020
My partner and I randomly found this app and decided to try it out together. We make most usage out of the cards (we aren't too open to meeting other people other than each other) but we do have our own room where we just have fun and get to be a romantic couple on the go. - Apple App Store

R1omm.

16 July 2020
Fantasy Match promotes self-love and acceptance! It provides a kind community through the app to learn and love new people in every way you could think of possible. Friendship, relationships, etc.. It's really amazing! - Apple App Store

Natezhnee

16 July 2020
I like that this app promotes creativity in many ways. It allows you to be yourself in the most natural of ways, sharing your most intimate thoughts with others you strive to understand you. The approach the app itself takes is creative too. - Apple App Store

Sanik Satyg dro

16 July 2020
Fantasy Match does a great justice in making sincerity and truthfulness a part of their goals for this app. Their focus on teaching people to trust and respect one another's fantasies and lifestyles is exactly what dating apps these days are missing. - Apple App Store

zvezdohka nou

15 July 2020
I've been using Fantasy Match for a little while now and I love it. It's a great way to chat with people whether I'm looking for a date or just a friend. The cards make the conversations a lot easier and it’s surprisingly more straight forward than most dating apps you'll find around. - Apple App Store

Awcark GuddiK

14 July 2020
I'm really enjoying how educational Fantasy Match is becoming. The deck feature that includes the s_e_x library is interesting but informative. It's fun learning new stuff I've heard about but have never tried or thought to try. - Apple App Store

Fantasy Reviews October 2020

brought to you by DatingPerfect

28%

DatingPerfect Ranking

Great for Serious and Casual Dating, as well as Hookups.

DISCOVER MORE SITES

Try Our New Dating Profile Generator

 

50% Off - $3.50 $7.00

 

Use Coupon Code: B4ML7FTQTN

 

FUN, EASY, AND FEELS LIKE A GAME.

ANSWER A FEW SILLY AND SERIOUS QUESTIONS.

LET OUR TECH DO THE REAL WORK.

6 BILLION PROFILES BASED ON YOUR ANSWERS.

COME BACK AS MUCH AS YOU WANT FOR ONE YEAR.

 

Try Now!

 

* First 200 Visitors Only