Farmers Match
Platform iPhone

Farmers Match Reviews October 2020

brought to you by DatingPerfect

17%

DatingPerfect Ranking

Great for Casual and Serious Dating.

DISCOVER MORE SITES
Types of Relationships

DatingPerfect Says...

Farmers Match Review Introduction:

What is Farmers Match? It's one of the best dating sites to help you connect with people for casual and more serious dating. This site helps online daters who are looking to connect, chat, and meet up. You'll be happy to hear the site offers most of the elements you'd expect from a dating site, but it also has a few unique features. Are you considering joining the Farmers Match website? We hope to help you make the best decision for your dating life. In this article, we'll let you know about the site's users, sign up process, safety, costs, and more. Keep reading to discover our full Farmers Match reviews below. If you do join, please come back and write a review to tell us what you think.

Farmers Match Users:

So, what does the Farmers Match membership look like? In this section, we'll tell you about who tends to join this dating site. Plus, we'll give you an idea of who you're likely to meet if you should choose to join. Because so many of the site's members are looking for the real deal when it comes to dating and marriage, you can expect to meet Farmers Match members who are searching for something more serious. Not seeking a long term relationship or serious commitment? It's better for you to find this out now: Farmers Match dating probably isn't the right choice for you. On the other hand, if you are seeking love and maybe even marriage, this site has a lot of good stuff to offer.

Farmers Match Chat:

So you registered as a member and now you're ready for some fun. Connecting and chatting with your new matches can be really exciting. Pretty much every dating site these days has the basic chat option available. In other words, you can send text messages to people you want to get to know using the site's platform. See someone cute? Use chat features to send out some flirty Farmers Match messages.

But it is the 21st century, you guys. That's why many dating sites are introducing more advanced connection features, like voice and video chat. These can help you get to know potential matches a little better. Interested in connecting with other members on the site and getting to know them? Good news, it's really simple. Just use the Farmers Match search feature to see who's online. Then, when you find someone appealing, just send them a quick message and get a conversation started.

Farmers Match Profiles:

Visit the Farmers Match log in page to get started. Like we mentioned, most people who join this site are looking for long term commitment and marriage. This means that the site is going to ask you for quite a bit of personal info. While it can feel like a lengthy process to some, we encourage you to stick it out. Why? Because the more effort and energy you put into your Farmers Match profile, the greater success the site will have in matching you with its most compatible members.

A big part of filling out your profile will be completing the Farmers Match questions. The purpose of these questions is usually to give the site's algorithm a chance to get to know you a little better so it can suggest viable matches. Want to get more clicks, messages, and likes? Then please take the time to fill out as much information as you can. It will show the site's other members that you're serious about meeting someone and willing to put in the effort. Just put yourself in their shoes for a sec. If you search Farmers Match for a match and all they have on their profile is the most basic data, you're probably not going to stick around. So give yourself the best chance of success with a great dating site profile. We promise it will pay off.

Farmers Match App:

According to our research, this dating site has an app available for iPhone. The Farmers Match mobile app is a pretty good experience. While it's more convenient to stay signed in using your app, some people might not want to download it. If this sounds like you, we want to let you know that you can get basically all the same features using the mobile site instead of the app. If you open the site in your mobile browser, you'll be able to access the Farmers Match desktop features using your phone. Whether you decide to download the app or not, the good news is that you've got a lot of options for how to interact with the site.

Pros:

Cons:

Special Features:

Safety:

Okay, so here's the question everyone wants answered first: Is Farmers Match safe? We always encourage you to make that decision for yourself when you're thinking about joining a dating site. Do a little research and look into the site's safety features. For specific Farmers Match safety tips, you can always refer to the site's own safety page. If the dating site you want to join doesn't have a safety page, use your best judgement before signing up.

Have you encountered predatory behavior on the site? We always encourage you to contact Farmers Match help to report suspicious activity. Trust your instincts if you feel unsafe or uncertain on any site. And never give your personal information to other members. You can help protect yourself and other members by bringing anyone suspicious to the attention of the site's moderators. They can also help if you're having trouble with your account or want to cancel Farmers Match for any reason.

Value for Money:

Okay, the next thing everyone wants to know: Is Farmers Match free? It's very common for dating sites like this one to advertise as free to join or to offer a free trial period. And yes, It's technically free to join. But most users with a free membership have a hard time getting the most out of the site. If you're using Farmers Match free, you might find that you have restricted access or limited options when it comes to some of the site's most important features, like messaging.

Even the sites that are truly free to use can be noisy and full of distracting ads. For some people, this can be a big pain. If you have a hard time with busy ads, it might even be worth it to use the paid version of the site. This is where value takes on a personal significance for each of us. That's right, we're about to get all philosophical on you. When it comes to online dating, the idea of value is a moving target. This means that your idea of value might be really different from another person's. Are you looking at value as the cost per date or the number of dates you actually go on? Or maybe you're interested in marriage and value has to do with meeting that right person.

Before joining a site like Farmers Match, you might want to spend a little time defining the value you hope to get out of the site. Envisioning who you want to meet on a dating site and what kind of connection you'd like to create with them is an important first step. Once you have a clear sense of this, you're much more likely to find experiences that line up with your individual definition of dating success.

Farmers Match Costs:

Review Conclusion:

At DatingPerfect we always want you to succeed. That's why we offer you all the info we can on the dating sites you want to learn about. Plus, we want to hook you up with Farmers Match coupons whenever we can. Scroll down to learn more.

You're here because you wanted to read our Farmers Match reviews. If you've been thinking about joining but you still aren't sure, we hope we could help. This site has a lot to offer people interested in longterm dating and marriage. DatingPerfect wants to help you get the most out of online dating and it all starts with finding the best dating site for you. That's why we write these reviews. We want to provide you with as much useful information as possible about the sites you're thinking about joining. But we can also help by offering you Farmers Match promo codes, so check back often to see what we've got. Ready to start meeting people who want the same things you do? Visit the Farmers Match full site to get started now.

A Deeper Dive into Farmers Match:

Want Help Writing Your Farmers Match Profile?

Online dating is hard but DatingPerfect wants to make it easier. If you're struggling to write your Farmers Match profile, let our experts help. Check out our profile writing services now to get more clicks, more likes, and more dates.

Pet Dating Sites,Social Media Dating Sites

Farmers Match Says...

Sign up for free to find a farmer, rancher, cowboy, cowgirl or animal lover here at Farmers Match, an online dating App meant for down to earth folks only.

– Facebook login

– Swipe through other users nearby to you

– Anonymously swipe left to pass or right to like

– Match with someone if you both like eachother

– Fully integrated chat system, can only chat with matches

– Upload up to 6 pictures to your profile and add a short bio

– Change the users that are shown to you by age, gender, distance

– Users receive push notifications when they get a new match or message

– Easily customizable, simple edits to change the functionality and appearance


Owner's Total Communities: 1

Owner/Operator:
Self


Reviews & Comments
4.5
5
97.21%
4
1.46%
3
0.12%
2
0.16%
1
1.05%

Jazmun Matherson

14 October 2020
Spent about a week on this app back in April 2019 before going on my first date. The interactions felt much more organic than on other dating apps and it was much easier to start a meaningful conversation and find common ground with matches. People are much more focused on really getting to know each other here rather than looking for a short-term fling. I can happily report that the person I went on my first date from Farmers Match on is now my boyfriend of nearly one year. I never expected it to work out the way it did but I’m extremely grateful for this app and it leading me to the person of my dreams. - Apple App Store

Monigue Cotterell

14 October 2020
To whom it concerns, I just started app dating about a month ago. I have tried several apps and hands down Farmers Match is the best. What I like best is that you can comment on an individual photo or a statement on someone’s profile which is a great ice breaker and easy way to start conversations. I have my first date from this app on Sunday! - Apple App Store

Jieun Huby

14 October 2020
I honestly don’t understand why there are bad reviews or people saying that there are fake profiles. I think Farmers Match is the best dating app and then bumble. Farmers Match allows users to filter and add or not add some preferences, which make it easier for the users to find good matches and don’t waste too much time searching for people that match our preferences - Apple App Store

Yesli Cornwell

14 October 2020
I love the approach of adding pictures and having things about yourself that people can read and comment on. There are a lot of people that you would just skip then you read a bit about them and might change ouour mind or Visa versa - Apple App Store

Enette Clohissy

14 October 2020
Just downloaded this yesterday and already my inbox is flooded? when i go on tinder people hardly reply. On here i can’t catch a break I’m messaging so many people at once. Also wayyyyy more attractive men on this app. I love that you get to see who likes you! ? Actually get to have real conversations with someone. Never had so many real conversations on a dating app before. - Apple App Store

Fedele Breese

14 October 2020
This is the best of the dating apps. I absolutely recommend it. The questions and answers and photos all help start conversations, without giving too much information all at once. I went on a lot of great dates, had some good conversations with people I ended up not meeting up with, had a couple of sweet hook-ups, and met the woman I’m going to spend the rest of my life with. - Apple App Store

Alexei Liptrod

11 October 2020
Wasn’t very optimistic before trying this. Although to my surprise I’ve already been lucky enough to start chatting to someone with common interests who seems very lovely. One of the best things I’ve decided to do for a long time now. - Apple App Store

Atlai Luten

11 October 2020
Farmers Match is a fantastic online dating site!! Their verifications are great in meeting real people!! This site is easy to use and offers so much more than any other site I have been on!! Farmers Match ... I highly recommend it!! - Apple App Store

Mariaesther Estable

11 October 2020
By far and away the best dating app in many ways: 1) the format requires and rewards interaction. You have to fill out the profile, as a result there’s always something to talk about/comment on. 2) it’s reasonably priced for the extra features. Seriously. It’s at a genuinely sensible price point I don’t mind paying for. 3) when someone’s liked you, they’ve had to like or comment something specific. Another easy avenue into flowing conversations 4) old convos are automatically tidied up so only your active/recent chats show up. It’s a great way to simplify things. 5) You can reset your potential matches yourself. 6) match quality is vastly improved as a result of 1 and 3, conversations on Farmers Match are consistently more free flowing. Had some great dates as a result. - Apple App Store

Jaicie Dumbarton

11 October 2020
Very nice ladies, I like that they make the first move for a change - Apple App Store

Gerber Raithmill

11 October 2020
So I downloaded this app awhile ago not expecting much, but the app has exceeded my expectations. The features far surpass any other app like it. You can pick up to 6 photos and you can even add “prompts” that encourage people to comment on instead of the typical like or dislike. The app is well built and I haven’t experienced any bugs or glitches whatsoever. I haven’t been able to get any matches this far but hopefully one day I find the right girl ?. This is but far the best dating app out there and I encourage you to try it because who knows, you might find the love of your life! - Apple App Store

Brantly Bryden

11 October 2020
Overall, the app has really improved over time! The concept of not having mutual friends is great so you can truly meet new people, outside of your circle! The layout is easy and the messages - they never delete overtime! You get what you put into it so definitely give it a go! Don’t be afraid to like who you like and see what happens! Success story here! I met my boyfriend of 9 months and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you Farmers Match!

Yumalay Colliber

11 October 2020
Overall Farmers Match is fantastic and encourages you to be selective. One minor issue I have however is that if you link your Instagram it doesn’t let you hide certain photos. This is especially an issue for IG multiple picture posts with one main picture of myself on a trip for example, followed by multiple scenic pictures of landscapes, etc on that vacation. If this is my most recent post on IG then on Farmers Match viewers will see my one main picture and then a bunch of landscapes, which isn’t really what I want to show; I’d rather it prioritize more pictures of myself and friends, or at least let you hide certain pictures. - Apple App Store

Noora Mustin

11 October 2020
I’ve been in a relationship since before dating apps were a thing, so I’ve always been intrigued with these things. I downloaded this last night after watching my friend using it for dating and finding out that you can use it to make friends too...I’ve met three people so far who seem like we share a lot in common with. To summarize, this app will help you find what you’re looking for and pretty quickly. I’m grateful there are other aspects to the app besides dating ? - Apple App Store

Arabell Bentall

11 October 2020
Farmers Match is honestly the best way to meet someone if you’re looking for a real relationship. I love how there are multiple conversation starters on a profile. My boyfriend and I would’ve never met if it wasn’t for this app and even though we stay in two different cities, it isn’t so bad and we complement each other. It’s definitely much more classier than the other dating apps and I could not be more grateful that I met him and he’s such an important part of my life. Ten minutes into our first date, I knew I wanted to be with him and make things work with him and so did he. Hence we deleted our profiles in the app together, doing justice to the “designed to be deleted” tag line. A big shoutout to Farmers Match for playing this role. It was a little funny how the algorithm didn’t label either one of us as compatible to the other, but I didn’t mind. We’re just really glad that we found each other in this world of endless possibilities. - Apple App Store

Breyer Hammersley

11 October 2020
I connected with few potential bffs just a while after I got the app. If you use it, make an effort to fill your profile up! - Apple App Store

Denasia Andreassen

27 September 2020
Very smooth app, easy to ise, original concept, seems to be full of genuine people with good intentions... only frustrating bit is waiting for the initial messages to come in! ...but it’s a small price really. - be nice if the in app purchases were cheaper. Ootherwise, great app. - Apple App Store

Alfrieda Lanchbery

27 September 2020
Yea on the site it said that I had personal information on my profile which I don’t and that I am at yellow and next time my account will be deleted how fair is that when I didn’t even do anything wrong and only way to get in contact wit u is doing a review - Apple App Store

Yarissa Jickells

27 September 2020
I have met the love of my life and it’s time for me to go Thank you ! - Apple App Store

Ander Harness

27 September 2020
I love this app and how it really reinforces a real relationship. I’ve never had relationship success with other dating apps, they seem to only want a hookup. I love the format of the app as well. Met my boyfriend from this app after only a few weeks using it! I highly recommend to someone who wants to find a relationship

Zubin Battison

27 September 2020
I have tried pretty much all the popular dating apps! Farmers Match feels more real! Not sure if others use some algorithm to push the most “liked” at the top, who never reply or no longer active! Although all are swipe driven, Farmers Match is much more realistic and people actually engage in meaningful conversation with you when you like each other and actually want to meet up instead of ghosting or collect likes. Great job Farmers Match! - Apple App Store

Akesha Pulman

27 September 2020
I’ve been using Farmers Match Since December ‘18 and I’ve matched with many girls, have had great conversations and been on more dates than any other app his equipped me with. this app is unique and has an impressive style that isn’t projected elsewhere. every other app didn’t even come close to Farmers Match. the management of the app stays on top of your activity and asks you different things about the process of how it’s going for you. I’d recommend this to anyone who is looking for a robust way to get to know someone and looking for something genuine. everything is a hit or miss but this is fun in the process and people on here definitely have more talk in them. - Apple App Store

Hartlee Crippin

30 August 2020
I haven’t been on the app in a long time so it may have changed a bit, but it was by far the best dating app out there. I met my now boyfriend on the app and we have been together for a year and a half now.So glad I tried it out! - Apple App Store

Lauryl Hyne

30 August 2020
I think this is a great site. But I got logged out somehow, I put my number in and it says too many attempts try again later. Seems I’ve been locked out. - Apple App Store

Janaiah Berkely

30 August 2020
I wish we got more likes per day, but I’m enjoying the experience so far. - Apple App Store

Roquan Biggadike

30 August 2020
This app is so much classier and more straightforward than the other ones. You send likes directly to people. People directly send likes to you. I’ve gotten more likes from girls on this app than all the others. People seem more genuine and profiles have conversation-starters which really help. Although it’s a little hard to date during Covid, I’ve had a few video dates through this app. I would totally recommend! And I can’t wait for the day where I don’t need this app anymore. Good luck out there! - Apple App Store

Mikalyn Stowte

30 August 2020
Little to almost no fake profiles, decent people who share a bit about themselves right on their page. Would reccomend over tinder. - Apple App Store

Alray Kivelhan

30 August 2020
I enjoy this app more than other dating apps. Ppl seem to be real and not super fancy like other ppl on other apps - Apple App Store

Gisell Gash

22 August 2020
The app itself is the best dating app I’ve been on out of the 5-6 Iv used. But sadly Iv had no joy with it as it’s always down to the women if they message you or not. Must have send 100+ messages to people and you can see they have viewed your profile but they don’t respond. Dating apps in general have made me quite depressed. My opinion ..... don’t bother with dating apps. Waste of time unless your a women. - Apple App Store

Annecia Francescozzi

22 August 2020
For a person who has not dated in many decades, using the Farmers Match app has brought me out of my shell and given a great deal of pleasure, hopefully followed by a companion into my dotage. Thank you. - Apple App Store

Farmers Match Reviews October 2020

brought to you by DatingPerfect

17%

DatingPerfect Ranking

Great for Casual and Serious Dating.

DISCOVER MORE SITES

Try Our New Dating Profile Generator

 

50% Off - $3.50 $7.00

 

Use Coupon Code: B4ML7FTQTN

 

FUN, EASY, AND FEELS LIKE A GAME.

ANSWER A FEW SILLY AND SERIOUS QUESTIONS.

LET OUR TECH DO THE REAL WORK.

6 BILLION PROFILES BASED ON YOUR ANSWERS.

COME BACK AS MUCH AS YOU WANT FOR ONE YEAR.

 

Try Now!

 

* First 200 Visitors Only