Say Allo
Platform Web Platform iPhone

Say Allo Reviews October 2020

brought to you by DatingPerfect

44%

DatingPerfect Ranking

Great for Dating, Long Term Relationships, and Marriages.

DISCOVER MORE SITES
Types of Relationships

DatingPerfect Says...

Say Allo Review Introduction:

What is Say Allo? It's one of the best dating sites for serious relationships and marriage. This is a place for single people looking for long term relationships and marriage to meet and connect. The site exists to help folks like you discover and form connections with compatible matches. Are you considering joining the Say Allo website? We want to help you make the best decision for your love life. That's why we'll provide you with all the pertinent info you need to make the right choice for you. In this article, we'll let you know about the site's users, sign up process, safety, costs, and more. Keep reading to discover our full Say Allo reviews below.

Say Allo Users:

So, what does the Say Allo membership look like? In this section, we'll tell you about who tends to join this dating site. Plus, we'll give you an idea of who you're likely to meet if you should choose to join. Because so many of the site's members are looking for the real deal when it comes to dating and marriage, you can expect to meet Say Allo members who are searching for something more serious. Not seeking a long term relationship or serious commitment? It's better for you to find this out now: Say Allo dating probably isn't the right choice for you. On the other hand, if you are seeking love and maybe even marriage, this site has a lot of good stuff to offer.

Say Allo Chat:

So you registered as a member and now you're ready for some fun. Connecting and chatting with your new matches can be really exciting. Pretty much every dating site these days has the basic chat option available. In other words, you can send text messages to people you want to get to know using the site's platform. See someone cute? Use chat features to send out some flirty Say Allo messages.

But it is the 21st century, you guys. That's why many dating sites are introducing more advanced connection features, like voice and video chat. These can help you get to know potential matches a little better. Interested in connecting with other members on the site and getting to know them? Good news, it's really simple. Just use the Say Allo search feature to see who's online. Then, when you find someone appealing, just send them a quick message and get a conversation started.

Say Allo Profiles:

Visit the Say Allo log in page to get started. Like we mentioned, most people who join this site are looking for long term commitment and marriage. This means that the site is going to ask you for quite a bit of personal info. While it can feel like a lengthy process to some, we encourage you to stick it out. Why? Because the more effort and energy you put into your Say Allo profile, the greater success the site will have in matching you with its most compatible members.

A big part of filling out your profile will be completing the Say Allo questions. The purpose of these questions is usually to give the site's algorithm a chance to get to know you a little better so it can suggest viable matches. Want to get more clicks, messages, and likes? Then please take the time to fill out as much information as you can. It will show the site's other members that you're serious about meeting someone and willing to put in the effort. Just put yourself in their shoes for a sec. If you search Say Allo for a match and all they have on their profile is the most basic data, you're probably not going to stick around. So give yourself the best chance of success with a great dating site profile. We promise it will pay off.

Say Allo App:

According to our research, this dating site has an app available for iPhone. The Say Allo mobile app is a pretty good experience. While it's more convenient to stay signed in using your app, some people might not want to download it. If this sounds like you, we want to let you know that you can get basically all the same features using the mobile site instead of the app. If you open the site in your mobile browser, you'll be able to access the Say Allo desktop features using your phone. Whether you decide to download the app or not, the good news is that you've got a lot of options for how to interact with the site.

Pros:

Cons:

Special Features:

Safety:

Okay, so here's the question everyone wants answered first: Is Say Allo safe? We always encourage you to make that decision for yourself when you're thinking about joining a dating site. Do a little research and look into the site's safety features. For specific Say Allo safety tips, you can always refer to the site's own safety page. If the dating site you want to join doesn't have a safety page, use your best judgement before signing up.

Have you encountered predatory behavior on the site? We always encourage you to contact Say Allo help to report suspicious activity. Trust your instincts if you feel unsafe or uncertain on any site. And never give your personal information to other members. You can help protect yourself and other members by bringing anyone suspicious to the attention of the site's moderators. They can also help if you're having trouble with your account or want to cancel Say Allo for any reason.

Value for Money:

Okay, the next thing everyone wants to know: Is Say Allo free? It's very common for dating sites like this one to advertise as free to join or to offer a free trial period. And yes, It's technically free to join. But most users with a free membership have a hard time getting the most out of the site. If you're using Say Allo free, you might find that you have restricted access or limited options when it comes to some of the site's most important features, like messaging.

Even the sites that are truly free to use can be noisy and full of distracting ads. For some people, this can be a big pain. If you have a hard time with busy ads, it might even be worth it to use the paid version of the site. This is where value takes on a personal significance for each of us. That's right, we're about to get all philosophical on you. When it comes to online dating, the idea of value is a moving target. This means that your idea of value might be really different from another person's. Are you looking at value as the cost per date or the number of dates you actually go on? Or maybe you're interested in marriage and value has to do with meeting that right person.

Before joining a site like Say Allo, you might want to spend a little time defining the value you hope to get out of the site. Envisioning who you want to meet on a dating site and what kind of connection you'd like to create with them is an important first step. Once you have a clear sense of this, you're much more likely to find experiences that line up with your individual definition of dating success.

Say Allo Costs:

Review Conclusion:

At DatingPerfect we always want you to succeed. That's why we offer you all the info we can on the dating sites you want to learn about. Plus, we want to hook you up with Say Allo coupons whenever we can. Scroll down to learn more.

You're here because you wanted to read our Say Allo reviews. If you've been thinking about joining but you still aren't sure, we hope we could help. This site has a lot to offer people interested in longterm dating and marriage. DatingPerfect wants to help you get the most out of online dating and it all starts with finding the best dating site for you. That's why we write these reviews. We want to provide you with as much useful information as possible about the sites you're thinking about joining. But we can also help by offering you Say Allo promo codes, so check back often to see what we've got. Ready to start meeting people who want the same things you do? Visit the Say Allo full site to get started now.

A Deeper Dive into Say Allo:

Want Help Writing Your Say Allo Profile?

Online dating is hard but DatingPerfect wants to make it easier. If you're struggling to write your Say Allo profile, let our experts help. Check out our profile writing services now to get more clicks, more likes, and more dates.

Video Dating

Say Allo Says...

Say Allo is the ultimate conversation starter. It's the "just say allo" nudge that people need, or the "allo love" once you've found it!

Say Allo is a radically different kind of dating app that uses artificial intelligence, machine learning and Your Past as a guide to future compatibility with an intelligent matching algorithm that actually "learns" who you are attracted to, and why.

Download the app now to find your COMPATIBLE match and Just Say Allo!

Optional Subscription Conditions:

Say Allo is free to download and use. We also offer optional subscription packages allowing access to premium features starting as low as $9.99 per month!

WHAT YOU GET
500 Video chat minutes per month, unlimited Compatibility Reports, unlimited SmartSwipe use.

SUBSCRIPTION LENGTH
Depending on which subscription package you select, it will automatically renew every 1, 3 or 6 months.

PRICE OF SUBSCRIPTION
1-month auto renewing = $19.99 per month.
3-month auto renewing = $12.99 per month x 3 months = $38.97.
6-month auto renewing = $9.99 per month x 6 months =$59.94.

Additional video call time requested beyond the 500 minutes included with your subscription package will require the purchase of one of the following minute add-on's:
1000 minutes: $15 per month
1500 minutes: $22.50 per month
2000 minutes: $25 per month

Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.

RENEWAL DETAILS
• Your iTunes account will be charged at confirmation of your purchase and auto-renews for the same price and duration period as the original subscription package selected.
• You can manage your subscription package and turn off auto-renew by going to your Account Settings after purchase. Auto-renew must be turned off at least 24-hours before the end of your current subscription period.
• No cancellation of the current subscription plan is allowed during your active subscription period.
• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited if subscription package is purchased.

At any time you can review our Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions at:
https://www.justsayallo.com/privacy-policy.html
https://www.justsayallo.com/terms.html


Owner's Total Communities: 1

Owner/Operator:
Self


Social Media: Facebook Instagram Twitter

Say Allo is available on

Reviews & Comments
3.5
5
86.15%
4
1.35%
3
2.03%
2
2.70%
1
7.77%

farrah1423

16 July 2020
So easy and fun to use - Apple App Store

karlachernandez

16 July 2020
Found the love of my life and that’s all you need to know. Download it now if you are looking for an app that ACTUALLY helps you find your perfect match. - Apple App Store

Just_Nikola

21 June 2020
Well done... I just love this application... You will find, what you are looking for with Say Allo! Yo everyone, please don't miss this app... It is an ideal place if you're in search of soul mate! To Say Allo, thank you so much... Good luck!

otk437

19 June 2020
I loved that the app is learning if you keep continue swiping! Compatibility score makes so much easier to find someone that you can have a relationship. - Apple App Store

karlachernandez

2 June 2020
This app is so unique. If you truly want to find a good match that you are actually compatible with download the app NOW! - Apple App Store

Tuxedo Man

2 May 2020
Definitely like the instant video chat - Apple App Store

nycismyhang

29 April 2020
I’m in my mid 50’s but look younger. Difficult to meet someone on other apps I feel because of my age. This app is perfect because I get to see “meet” women I’m interested in and better yet they get to see me! During this Covid outbreak this is the best way to go! - Apple App Store

Minhoka

29 April 2020
What a GREAT app! Loved the features and found matches much better than what the other apps offer! Worth trying FOR SURE! - Apple App Store

Sopre_T

21 March 2020
I love the video feature. Makes social distancing feel not so distant. - Apple App Store

Guywithafish

18 January 2020
I came into this with much skepticism, as I’ve heard so many horror stories about dating apps. But, I’ve also had a few friends who found love! I’m hoping for the latter, and love that your app is all about compatibility. So far, great experience. - Apple App Store

Guywithafish

10 October 2019
Full disclosure: I came into this with much skepticism, as I’ve heard so many horror stories about dating apps just being about hooking up. I love that you’re all about breaking that mold for those of us in search of real relationships. I really that you can skip the swipe with your app and just send an icebreaker. Great feature to get the conversation started! - Apple App Store

Cortneezy

27 August 2019
I would love to use this but tried using making an account 3 different ways and it still isn’t taking me past the get started page. Not even with the email that says I’m logged in and confirmed. Can you fix this bug? Thanks - Apple App Store

Sopre_T

27 August 2019
Being a single mom, I love that I can see whether or not someone wants kids before swiping and wasting my time. - Apple App Store

Nikihra

30 November 2018
Love this app! Takes away the guessing game of trying to determine someone’s religion, political preferences, kids, animals, etc. Nice to have it all up front. - Apple App Store

Willsayallo

1 September 2018
A good dating app that isn’t just about hooking up. Matches that have a better chance of lasting. - Apple App Store

Guywithafish

18 June 2018
With so many dating apps out there, it’s refreshing to see an app that is more focused on compatibility than if next profile hot-or-not. That’s been done! My recommendation: give this app a try if you’re actually seriously about finding something (and someone) meaningful! ✅ - Apple App Store

BlackButlerfan

18 May 2018
The first time I tried getting the app it wouldn't work so I emailed the support team and was blown away by how supportive they were. They constantly worked with me, coming up with suggestions to help me. I've never had such a helpful experience from app support. The app works for me now. I'd recommend it to anyone to give it a chance. :) - Apple App Store

katelin14!

26 April 2018
Much more positive experience than with other dating apps. Like the easy to use format and find the compatibility scores very accurate! - Apple App Store

California Rain

16 April 2018
This Ap works great for me. Good responses and I like the bios. Gives me something to go on. I’m a dog person and glad for the compatibility section. Overall it’s the best Ap I’ve been on. - Apple App Store

Sopre_T

15 April 2018
I’ve been on and off Say Allo since your launch, and I have to say I’m impressed with every new release! - Apple App Store

Guywithafish

23 March 2018
I feel like an expert in the field of dating apps, which is not a field I want to be an expert! After having NO luck on Tinder, Bumble, Hinge, you name it, and seeing your ad about dating smarter, I thought that I’d give your app with a funny name a try.I loved seeing my compatibility score on each profile, and also the ability to send an icebreaker. Your icebreaker message options crack me up – so funny! It’s nice to see someone at Say Allo injecting a little humor into what can be a very stale experience.So far, I’ve made a few matches and had my first video date last night! It was a bit odd at first as we both didn’t know what to expect. I’m not sure if we’re the perfect match, but it was awesome to see each other in a way that you can’t on other apps and not waste time meeting up in real life. We had a great conversation, laughed about our experience on other dating apps, and made a friend in the process. Not bad! Thank you for truly making a smarter app for people who are interested in making a real connection. Keep up the great work! - Apple App Store

BrainyBrunette85

17 March 2018
This review is for all the other ladies fed up with dating apps!I first heard about Say Allo months ago on the Dr. Drew show talking about compatibility. It stuck with me as I was in a bad relationship from a guy I met on The League, and quickly figured out that I was way out of his league! Dating in LA suuuuucks!A girlfriend of mind met her guy on Say Allo in Dallas, they hit it off and have been together for a few months. I was so done with dating apps, but after seeing their success I decided to download one more.At first I wasn’t sure, as the experience looked similar to others. But after looking closely, it was obvious that this app adding something new, COMPATIBLITY scores to each profile! I swear I see all the same guys on all the apps, but here I can see exactly how we match up and not waste my time with the handsome guy with nice eyes if we’re truly incompatible. Also, I love the video date option, as I’d much rather meet up for a quick hello to see if there’s a spark vs. meeting in person only to find out he’s a dud.So far, my experience has been great and I highly recommend this app to other women looking for something more. - Apple App Store

JustACarGuy

16 March 2018
The thing that keeps me coming back to this app is that you can send an Ice breaker to someone you like. So, you don't have to be a match, you can start messaging right away. Take the "bull by the horns" so to speak. This app keeps improving, which is my #1 factor to judge by. New features keep appearing, and the controls, etc keep getting easier. I'd say check it out. - Apple App Store

Guywithafish

14 March 2018
I feel like a bit of an expert in the field of dating apps, which is not a field I want to be an expert in! But after having NO LUCK on Tinder, Bumble, Hinge, you name it, and seeing your ad about dating smarter, I thought that I’d give your app with a funny name a try. Allo! Ha, I love it!Right from the start I loved seeing my compatibility score on each profile, and also the ability to send an icebreaker. This is a super cool feature! Your icebreaker message options cracked me up – so funny! It’s nice to see someone at Say Allo injecting a little humor into what can be a very stale experience.So far, I’ve made a few matches and had my first video date last night! It was a bit odd at first as we both didn’t know what to expect. I’m not sure if we’re the perfect match, but it was awesome to see each other in a way that you can’t on other apps and not waste our time meeting up in real life. We had a great conversation, laughed about our experience on other dating apps, and made a friend in the process. Not bad! Thank you for truly making a smarter app for people who are interested in making a real connection. Keep up the great work! - Apple App Store

BrainyBrunette85

14 March 2018
This review is for all the other ladies out there fed up with dating apps!I first heard about Say Allo months ago on the Dr. Drew show in LA talking about compatibility. It stuck with me as I was in a bad relationship from a guy I met on The League, and quickly figured out that I was way out of his league! Dating in LA suuuuucks!A girlfriend of mind met her guy on Say Allo in Dallas, and they hit it off and have been together for a few months. I was so DONE with dating apps, but after seeing their success I decided to download one more and give Say Allo a try. At first I wasn’t sure, as the experience looked similar to others. But after looking closely, it was obvious that this app adds a something new, your COMPATIBILITY score with each profile! I swear I see all the same guys on all the apps, but here I can see exactly how we match up and not waste my time with the handsome guy with nice eyes if we’re truly incompatible. Also, I love the video date option, as I’d much rather meet up for a quick hello to see if there’s a spark vs. meeting in person only to find out he’s a dud.So far, my experience has been great and I highly recommend this app to other women looking for something more! - Apple App Store

Wil Seabrook

21 February 2018
So much noise and confusion out there. This one makes it super easy and fun! - Apple App Store

konaguy

15 February 2018
I really like the new interface design and the fact you can connect Instagram and not just Facebook. Smart connections and video chat are super time savers for professionals. - Apple App Store

BrainyBrunette85

9 January 2018
This review is for all the other ladies out there fed up with dating!I first heard about Say Allo months ago on the Dr. Drew show talking a compatibility. It stuck with me as I was in a bad relationship after meeting a guy on Bumble that wasn’t going anywhere. Dating in LA suuuuuucks! Here’s the twist... a girlfriend of mine met her guy in Dallas on Say Allo and they hit it off, and basically forced me to try this app! I wanted to throw-up as I was over dating apps, but I had to give this one a try! I’m super impressed with the quality of the guys; more so that I can see how compatible we are immediately. I was leery about accepting my first video date, but it’s basically just like FaceTime. I had nothing to worry about! I love this feature as I could see if we really connected before meeting in person. And we DID - we talked all night! As a woman in LA, I can’t tell you how much this means to me as there’s so many superficial creeps out here!As much as I hated to, I’m so happy I gave one more app a try! Thank you for making a better wheel! - Apple App Store

JustACarGuy

9 January 2018
This app has a couple features I like that are not available on other apps. Second chance is great because it allows me to see who right swiped me... feels like cheating but I love it. There are lots of users in my area too. - Apple App Store

Guywithafish

2 January 2018
From the first swipe, it’s obvious that you are trying to elevate the game! I love seeing how compatible I am with each profile. Day #1 and I already have a video date setup! 2018 is looking up!Suggestion to developers: I like the concept of the profile performance that pops up, but I find it not super user-friendly. Took me awhile to figure out how to close it. Small thing. Keep up the great work! - Apple App Store

Say Allo Reviews October 2020

brought to you by DatingPerfect

44%

DatingPerfect Ranking

Great for Dating, Long Term Relationships, and Marriages.

DISCOVER MORE SITES

Try Our New Dating Profile Generator

 

50% Off - $3.50 $7.00

 

Use Coupon Code: B4ML7FTQTN

 

FUN, EASY, AND FEELS LIKE A GAME.

ANSWER A FEW SILLY AND SERIOUS QUESTIONS.

LET OUR TECH DO THE REAL WORK.

6 BILLION PROFILES BASED ON YOUR ANSWERS.

COME BACK AS MUCH AS YOU WANT FOR ONE YEAR.

 

Try Now!

 

* First 200 Visitors Only