Transdr
Platform Android

Transdr Reviews October 2020

brought to you by DatingPerfect

24%

DatingPerfect Ranking

Great for Casual and Serious Dating.

DISCOVER MORE SITES
Types of Relationships
Sexual Orientation

DatingPerfect Says...

Transdr Review Introduction:

What is Transdr? It's one of the best dating sites to help you connect with people for casual and more serious dating. This site helps online daters who are looking to connect, chat, and meet up. You'll be happy to hear the site offers most of the elements you'd expect from a dating site, but it also has a few unique features. Are you considering joining the Transdr website? We hope to help you make the best decision for your dating life. In this article, we'll let you know about the site's users, sign up process, safety, costs, and more. Keep reading to discover our full Transdr reviews below. If you do join, please come back and write a review to tell us what you think.

Transdr Users:

So, what does the Transdr membership look like? In this section, we'll tell you about who tends to join this dating site. Plus, we'll give you an idea of who you're likely to meet if you should choose to join. Because so many of the site's members are looking for the real deal when it comes to dating and marriage, you can expect to meet Transdr members who are searching for something more serious. Not seeking a long term relationship or serious commitment? It's better for you to find this out now: Transdr dating probably isn't the right choice for you. On the other hand, if you are seeking love and maybe even marriage, this site has a lot of good stuff to offer.

If you're looking for the best Trans Dating sites, you've probably heard of Transdr. But you're here because you want to know whether this could be the right dating site for you. And we want to help you decide. Transdr Trans Dating dating offers you a welcoming and safe environment to meet and connect. Above all, you'll be meeting other people who are looking for the kinds of connections you're seeking. Read the rest of our reviews for all the info you need to decide if this site or app has what you want in a dating provider.

Transdr Chat:

So you registered as a member and now you're ready for some fun. Connecting and chatting with your new matches can be really exciting. Pretty much every dating site these days has the basic chat option available. In other words, you can send text messages to people you want to get to know using the site's platform. See someone cute? Use chat features to send out some flirty Transdr messages.

But it is the 21st century, you guys. That's why many dating sites are introducing more advanced connection features, like voice and video chat. These can help you get to know potential matches a little better. Interested in connecting with other members on the site and getting to know them? Good news, it's really simple. Just use the Transdr search feature to see who's online. Then, when you find someone appealing, just send them a quick message and get a conversation started.

Transdr Profiles:

Visit the Transdr log in page to get started. Like we mentioned, most people who join this site are looking for long term commitment and marriage. This means that the site is going to ask you for quite a bit of personal info. While it can feel like a lengthy process to some, we encourage you to stick it out. Why? Because the more effort and energy you put into your Transdr profile, the greater success the site will have in matching you with its most compatible members.

A big part of filling out your profile will be completing the Transdr questions. The purpose of these questions is usually to give the site's algorithm a chance to get to know you a little better so it can suggest viable matches. Want to get more clicks, messages, and likes? Then please take the time to fill out as much information as you can. It will show the site's other members that you're serious about meeting someone and willing to put in the effort. Just put yourself in their shoes for a sec. If you search Transdr for a match and all they have on their profile is the most basic data, you're probably not going to stick around. So give yourself the best chance of success with a great dating site profile. We promise it will pay off.

Transdr App:

According to our research, this dating site has an app available for Android. The Transdr mobile app is a pretty good experience. While it's more convenient to stay signed in using your app, some people might not want to download it. If this sounds like you, we want to let you know that you can get basically all the same features using the mobile site instead of the app. If you open the site in your mobile browser, you'll be able to access the Transdr desktop features using your phone. Whether you decide to download the app or not, the good news is that you've got a lot of options for how to interact with the site.

Pros:

Cons:

Special Features:

Safety:

Okay, so here's the question everyone wants answered first: Is Transdr safe? We always encourage you to make that decision for yourself when you're thinking about joining a dating site. Do a little research and look into the site's safety features. For specific Transdr safety tips, you can always refer to the site's own safety page. If the dating site you want to join doesn't have a safety page, use your best judgement before signing up.

Have you encountered predatory behavior on the site? We always encourage you to contact Transdr help to report suspicious activity. Trust your instincts if you feel unsafe or uncertain on any site. And never give your personal information to other members. You can help protect yourself and other members by bringing anyone suspicious to the attention of the site's moderators. They can also help if you're having trouble with your account or want to cancel Transdr for any reason.

Value for Money:

Okay, the next thing everyone wants to know: Is Transdr free? It's very common for dating sites like this one to advertise as free to join or to offer a free trial period. And yes, It's technically free to join. But most users with a free membership have a hard time getting the most out of the site. If you're using Transdr free, you might find that you have restricted access or limited options when it comes to some of the site's most important features, like messaging.

Even the sites that are truly free to use can be noisy and full of distracting ads. For some people, this can be a big pain. If you have a hard time with busy ads, it might even be worth it to use the paid version of the site. This is where value takes on a personal significance for each of us. That's right, we're about to get all philosophical on you. When it comes to online dating, the idea of value is a moving target. This means that your idea of value might be really different from another person's. Are you looking at value as the cost per date or the number of dates you actually go on? Or maybe you're interested in marriage and value has to do with meeting that right person.

Before joining a site like Transdr, you might want to spend a little time defining the value you hope to get out of the site. Envisioning who you want to meet on a dating site and what kind of connection you'd like to create with them is an important first step. Once you have a clear sense of this, you're much more likely to find experiences that line up with your individual definition of dating success.

Transdr Costs:

Review Conclusion:

At DatingPerfect we always want you to succeed. That's why we offer you all the info we can on the dating sites you want to learn about. Plus, we want to hook you up with Transdr coupons whenever we can. Scroll down to learn more.

You're here because you wanted to read our Transdr reviews. If you've been thinking about joining but you still aren't sure, we hope we could help. This site has a lot to offer people interested in longterm dating and marriage. DatingPerfect wants to help you get the most out of online dating and it all starts with finding the best dating site for you. That's why we write these reviews. We want to provide you with as much useful information as possible about the sites you're thinking about joining. But we can also help by offering you Transdr promo codes, so check back often to see what we've got. Ready to start meeting people who want the same things you do? Visit the Transdr full site to get started now.

A Deeper Dive into Transdr:

Want Help Writing Your Transdr Profile?

Online dating is hard but DatingPerfect wants to make it easier. If you're struggling to write your Transdr profile, let our experts help. Check out our profile writing services now to get more clicks, more likes, and more dates.

Transdr Says...

Transdr is the NO.1 trans dating app for transgender women, crossdressing men and their admirers who are looking for fetish friendship and serious relationship.

Transdr App is a special thurst dating app for MTF, FTM, ts singles and transexual people. It is the best transgender community to meet male-to-female, female-to-male, pre-op male-to-female, post-op male-to-female, pre-op female-to-male, or post-op female-to-male, androgynous, intersexed male and intersexed female.

No matter you are a transgender woman looking for a genetics or transgender man, or a transgender man looking for a intersex or transgender woman, Transdr app is the right ts dating community where can find and hook up with a FTM or MTF.

Transdr is dedicated to all kinds of transgender individuals such as trans women & men, ladyboys, cross-dressers, panty boys, sissy boys, shemales, trannies and so on. As a trans woman, it may be difficult to find sincere local partner for serious relationship. With the largest transgender app Transdr, you are able to lucky meet thousands of local transgender people and their admirers.

We pay more attention to monitor of our member profiles and activities. To avoid fake profiles or scammers, we preview all profiles, photos and moments manually, so it is totally free and safe to place a profile here.


Owner's Total Communities: 1

Owner/Operator:
Self


Reviews & Comments
5
5
99.08%
4
0.06%
3
0.11%
2
0.12%
1
0.63%

Misheal Michael

22 October 2020
I could see some people leave a bad comment towards this app, I understood them but I didn’t agree. This trans app provides the best choice for trans people and no app cares trans people like this one. I also met some scammers in this app like any other dating app, but I thought we could have more fun if we found some tips to avoid scammers. After all, this is the problem every app can’t avoid. And I also hope the team could force all users to verify to choose high-quality users. - Google Play Store

Lara Zone

22 October 2020
I have tried many hookup apps before but I could find anyone which really fits my needs. But then, I found this trans app- Transdr. I am happy to be a user in it. I am interested in trans girls and I have known five users and chatting with them can be relaxing. I also noticed some people thought this app was bad, I didn’t agree. This hookup app is a good platform for trans people and those people who like them. It all depends on your action. Hope more people will join. - Google Play Store

Johnny Bear

22 October 2020
After I downloaded this trans app, I felt I was lucky to find such a app. I am interested in female, M2F. And here is the place I can find them. So far, I have dated with three partners. I had been chatting with them about one week and I could ask them out out of security. The time with all of them are wonderful. And I also have my tip to get away from scammers. I should say I met less scammer in this dating app and I thought it was the team’s efforts. We can chat with users verification sign. - Google Play Store

Batista Khan

22 October 2020
If you don’t want to spend much time finding a hookup parnter, this trans app can be the best choice for you and it won’t let you down. I have been using this dating app for about half a year and in general, not a bad experience in it. Some trans partners are really cute and positive near my city. When I stay with them, I become more active and pleasant. And I think you should have a try by yourself and get your own thinking towards it. Hope more users will have fun in this app like me. - Google Play Store

Randy Orton

22 October 2020
If you are a trans person or you like trans people, you should add this trans app with no doubt. I love this dating app so much as I met some nice partners through it. Some of my dating partners are really nice to me. Finding a good partner is not very easy which is known to all, but in Transdr, I can really search what I like. Also, I suggest users chatting with the people with verification and this is my own tip to avoid fake users. So far,I have great time in this hookup app. - Google Play Store

Harsha Singhania

21 October 2020
As a single trans girl for about 19 years, I think I should make some changes so I come to this trans app for help. I should express my feeling. This hookup app dor trans people is not the best I ever used because I prefer free app but I totally understand the reason this app need charge- for better working. As the fee is acceptable, I have paid the fee. What I most care bout is the quality. I should say I really meet some interesting boys and they said I was cute, I liked to hear this. - Google Play Store

Manish Bhagaur

21 October 2020
This trans app is really amazing for me. I should say, as a ladyboy, I have been seeking a good dating app for me for a long time but not many apps care me. I am totally surprised by its name and I know it will make a difference. Transdr made it. I love chatting with the people who like me, which won’t give me much pressure.And every time I am asked to go out, I will get fully prepared as some people do. I won't force anyone to like me. But in this dating app, I really have great fun. Like it! - Google Play Store

Ajitansh Gaur

21 October 2020
I had some problems in this trans app. I don’t know why my location couldn’t be changed and I feedback this problem to to team. And the team helped me to resolve. I thought this was good for me. As a famous hookup app for trans people, I think this app should also make some progress to make it better. And as I received an email from the team of the way to report scammers, I am glad to see they care this problem so much. But I shoud say I am pretty happy when I become a user in this app. - Google Play Store

Ayushi Verma

21 October 2020
I have a very deep impression in this trans app. I like dating with trans girls and I think this app has great potential as I can see less scammers and more concern for trans people. I am really happy to see sucn a thing. Of course, like ant other dating app, some problems are also in this app but I think the team will make an improvement. Indeed, finding a partner across the same city is not hard for me now. At the same time, I hope all users can follow the rule so that I can have more fun. - Google Play Store

Amrit Singh

21 October 2020
A very nice trans app. I like its design- simple and green. Overall, the function in this dating app is strong. I have knew five trans girls from it. I chat with them every day and this is really funny. But I should also give some advice, I recommend every user is forced to get through the verification so that I won’t meet scammers anymore. I hope the team can do better in this problem. I know this is hard for every app but I have confidence for the team. I am looking forward to seeing this. - Google Play Store

jatindar balla

20 October 2020
I was confused about the reason why my photos have been deleted so i asked the team and I had received the teams answer. I understood the reason. If you ask me my feeling about this trans app, I should say it is not perfect because I also received some messages form scammers but I totally like the team’s reply and I knew they are working more and this is the reason I leave a good comment. It has a huge potential to be the best app especially for trans people. I may recommend it to my friend. - Google Play Store

robert alex

20 October 2020
Can say this trans app is effective as far as I became a user. I saw some people say this hookup app is very terribel and I don’t know why. This dating app is just a bridge for the trans people and the people who like them. It is a good hub and not many dating app foucus on trans people as it does. Of course, it has some problems like scammers, but this is the problem every app has. I appreacite the attitude in which the team has towards scammers and illegal photos. Being strict is very good. - Google Play Store

celina jones

20 October 2020
Seeking a hookup partner in this trans app can be easy for me as I don't have many chance to get close to the boys who like trans girls as me. but in this trans app. finding a nice partner is not as difficult as I thought. Overall, this dating app is not perfect but effective. - Google Play Store

Alice methew

20 October 2020
New in this hookup app.if there is no virus,I may never have the chance to use this app.not every special app,but for our trans girls,in this famous trans app,I am pretty happy after I dated with my boys.in short,not bad. - Google Play Store

Happy Singh

20 October 2020
Not the most interesting hookup app for me .but not also bad as I thought before.I saw some bad reviews in this trans app and knew there were many scammers in it as other apps do.but instead,I also dated with some real partner known in this dating app.hope less scammer it will have as it has great potential. - Google Play Store

Jack Bean

19 October 2020
In my view, I don’t think hookups can be a bad thing because I am not ready for having a serious relationship with anyone. And I came to this trans app for fun. Not a perfect dating app, I should say as I also met some scammers like some apps I used before. But I also met some real interesting partners who liked me and wanted to have a good night with me. Fine, as long as it can help me find some dating partners, I will go on using this app. - Google Play Store

Rahul Kishore

19 October 2020
My first day in this trans app was not very happy as I met scammer who wanted my bank information so I reported her to the team and I logged out. The very next day, I received am email from the team. It told me they had removed the scammer and they were combating scammers. I should say I am happy to see what team did. And this is why I think this hookup app for trans is pretty good. It has a huge potential and also hope it will be better with the team’s efforts. People may have a try. - Google Play Store

Sarika Kishore

19 October 2020
I had to say this trans app was a good platform for me ,a trans girl. I want to share my experience in this hookup app. On the first day, I was asked out by a handsome boy and I took my friend with me because I was a little worried. But things went well. But on the second day, I found my picture in private album was removed for sensitive. I thought the picture could be see by just me so it seemed I was wrong. But I really want to the person who likes me to see this picture. That is a pity. - Google Play Store

Stacie Smith

19 October 2020
When my trans friend recommended this trans app to me, I don’t really pay attention because I think I can find handsome boys in a bar or KTV where is the place I usually go.But the COVID-19 happens. Terrible, I have stay at home for a month because of this virus. And I started to use this transgender dating app and chatting with someone. But out of security, I didn’t meet anyone yet. But chatting with them can also be a good way to kill my time. I am also attractive in this hookup app. - Google Play Store

Richa Nidhi

19 October 2020
As a new user in this trans app, with many roses in a day, I feel I am special. As a ladyboy, I get some fun and I love some boys to talk dirty to me. And I just have date with one boy ,his name is Sabastin, a cool name. He said I was smart and considerate and we had one night hookup. After three days, he asked me out again but I said no because I just want to have fun ,no sleeping with the same guy will not give me pressure. I am trying to be a good partner and I hope I can know more boys. - Google Play Store

Aaron Hernandez

18 October 2020
Very well organized - Google Play Store

Olaleye Stephen

16 October 2020
This application is very good - Google Play Store

jessica john

15 October 2020
I am not a big fan for this trans app.some people told me maybe I could have a try in this hookup app for trans people.as a trans girl,maybe this could work,I just used this app for a month because I didn't often log in.not very special.its functions are the same as others.it has some scammers and the location is not very accurate.but I also have to admit this app has an important meaning to our trans people as it really wants help our trans people.ok hope to find good people. - Google Play Store

john burg

15 October 2020
Not as bad as some people say.some people told me scammers are in this dating app and I also met the same problem.overall,here are also some nice partners in this hookup app.as any other dating app,scammers are the biggest problem for this app.I reported a scammer to the team.I did this before in other apps but few teams would reply to me.on the second day,the team told me the scammer was removed and hoped I could report if I found any.fine, I should say I am happy to see that. - Google Play Store

Harry Sandhu

15 October 2020
I know that find a good partner just from a dating app is not a easy thing. Your partner should make you satisfied both in appearance and personality. I don't have many friend and huge rich life circle. I really want to find a lover in this trans app but it seems I have more things to do. But I should admit that this app provides me with a good chatting platform. - Google Play Store

bashir azizi

15 October 2020
If someone asks me if this trans app is the best,I would say no as it also has some bugs in scammers.but I have to admit that this hookup app is the good bridge for our trans people and the people who like us.this dating app has the specific target trans people.if you want to find a trans girl or ladyboy near you,you may make this app as your first choice.to be honest,I dated with two trans girls.not many but staying with them brought me fun.you can try and know it on your own. - Google Play Store

Karan Sethi

15 October 2020
If you want to hookup with trans girls,I recommend this trans app for you and hope you will like it.I am new here,also.but this hookup app for trans people gave me a lot of surprises.I had already dated with a beautiful trans girl and she was cute.we just chatted for over two hours and I know the dream of her and I encouraged her to do what she liked.she said thanks to me.this experience was new and exciting for both of us.also hope I have more chance to know them.a nice app. - Google Play Store

Ella James

14 October 2020
At least, I have dated with three guys from this trans app, Being a trans girl makes me happy but I really want other people can take off the prejudice towards our trans people. But I am also curious about the photos. I just updated my picture on the beach but the team says it is nudity? I hope the team can tell me the reason. - Google Play Store

Sarah Marco

14 October 2020
I have been a user in this trans app for over one year. If you ask my feelings about this app, I admit it is not the best hookup apps for the general people. But for LGBT people, this dating app can be the nice one. This app aimes to build up a online platform for trans people, the people like trans people can search in this app. I just be curious about it so I became a user. The fee and matching accuracy are acceptable but I think it can be better because I find in small cities,user are few. - Google Play Store

Abdullah Tahir

14 October 2020
Had dated with two trans girls since I became a VIP for a month. Not a bad experience but I just had one night hookup with one trans girl and she was amazing and cute. Another trans girl was a little shy and she told me she just wanted to be my friend. It is OK. A nice hookup app - Google Play Store

Transdr Reviews October 2020

brought to you by DatingPerfect

24%

DatingPerfect Ranking

Great for Casual and Serious Dating.

DISCOVER MORE SITES

Try Our New Dating Profile Generator

 

50% Off - $3.50 $7.00

 

Use Coupon Code: B4ML7FTQTN

 

FUN, EASY, AND FEELS LIKE A GAME.

ANSWER A FEW SILLY AND SERIOUS QUESTIONS.

LET OUR TECH DO THE REAL WORK.

6 BILLION PROFILES BASED ON YOUR ANSWERS.

COME BACK AS MUCH AS YOU WANT FOR ONE YEAR.

 

Try Now!

 

* First 200 Visitors Only