Uniform Dating
Platform Web Platform Android Platform iPhone

Uniform Dating Reviews September 2020

brought to you by DatingPerfect

57%

DatingPerfect Ranking

Great for Dating, Long Term Relationships, and Marriages.

DISCOVER MORE SITES
Types of Relationships

DatingPerfect Says...

Uniform Dating Review Introduction:

What is Uniform Dating? It's one of the best dating sites for serious relationships and marriage. This is a place for single people looking for long term relationships and marriage to meet and connect. The site exists to help folks like you discover and form connections with compatible matches. Are you considering joining the Uniform Dating website? We want to help you make the best decision for your love life. That's why we'll provide you with all the pertinent info you need to make the right choice for you. In this article, we'll let you know about the site's users, sign up process, safety, costs, and more. Keep reading to discover our full Uniform Dating reviews below.

Uniform Dating Users:

So, what does the Uniform Dating membership look like? In this section, we'll tell you about who tends to join this dating site. Plus, we'll give you an idea of who you're likely to meet if you should choose to join. Because so many of the site's members are looking for the real deal when it comes to dating and marriage, you can expect to meet Uniform Dating members who are searching for something more serious. Not seeking a long term relationship or serious commitment? It's better for you to find this out now: Uniform Dating dating probably isn't the right choice for you. On the other hand, if you are seeking love and maybe even marriage, this site has a lot of good stuff to offer.

Uniform Dating Chat:

So you registered as a member and now you're ready for some fun. Connecting and chatting with your new matches can be really exciting. Pretty much every dating site these days has the basic chat option available. In other words, you can send text messages to people you want to get to know using the site's platform. See someone cute? Use chat features to send out some flirty Uniform Dating messages.

But it is the 21st century, you guys. That's why many dating sites are introducing more advanced connection features, like voice and video chat. These can help you get to know potential matches a little better. Interested in connecting with other members on the site and getting to know them? Good news, it's really simple. Just use the Uniform Dating search feature to see who's online. Then, when you find someone appealing, just send them a quick message and get a conversation started.

Uniform Dating Profiles:

Visit the Uniform Dating log in page to get started. Like we mentioned, most people who join this site are looking for long term commitment and marriage. This means that the site is going to ask you for quite a bit of personal info. While it can feel like a lengthy process to some, we encourage you to stick it out. Why? Because the more effort and energy you put into your Uniform Dating profile, the greater success the site will have in matching you with its most compatible members.

A big part of filling out your profile will be completing the Uniform Dating questions. The purpose of these questions is usually to give the site's algorithm a chance to get to know you a little better so it can suggest viable matches. Want to get more clicks, messages, and likes? Then please take the time to fill out as much information as you can. It will show the site's other members that you're serious about meeting someone and willing to put in the effort. Just put yourself in their shoes for a sec. If you search Uniform Dating for a match and all they have on their profile is the most basic data, you're probably not going to stick around. So give yourself the best chance of success with a great dating site profile. We promise it will pay off.

Uniform Dating App:

According to our research, this dating site has an app available for iPhone and Android. The Uniform Dating mobile app is a pretty good experience. While it's more convenient to stay signed in using your app, some people might not want to download it. If this sounds like you, we want to let you know that you can get basically all the same features using the mobile site instead of the app. If you open the site in your mobile browser, you'll be able to access the Uniform Dating desktop features using your phone. Whether you decide to download the app or not, the good news is that you've got a lot of options for how to interact with the site.

Pros:

Cons:

Special Features:

Safety:

Okay, so here's the question everyone wants answered first: Is Uniform Dating safe? We always encourage you to make that decision for yourself when you're thinking about joining a dating site. Do a little research and look into the site's safety features. For specific Uniform Dating safety tips, you can always refer to the site's own safety page. If the dating site you want to join doesn't have a safety page, use your best judgement before signing up.

Have you encountered predatory behavior on the site? We always encourage you to contact Uniform Dating help to report suspicious activity. Trust your instincts if you feel unsafe or uncertain on any site. And never give your personal information to other members. You can help protect yourself and other members by bringing anyone suspicious to the attention of the site's moderators. They can also help if you're having trouble with your account or want to cancel Uniform Dating for any reason.

Value for Money:

Okay, the next thing everyone wants to know: Is Uniform Dating free? It's very common for dating sites like this one to advertise as free to join or to offer a free trial period. And yes, It's technically free to join. But most users with a free membership have a hard time getting the most out of the site. If you're using Uniform Dating free, you might find that you have restricted access or limited options when it comes to some of the site's most important features, like messaging.

Even the sites that are truly free to use can be noisy and full of distracting ads. For some people, this can be a big pain. If you have a hard time with busy ads, it might even be worth it to use the paid version of the site. This is where value takes on a personal significance for each of us. That's right, we're about to get all philosophical on you. When it comes to online dating, the idea of value is a moving target. This means that your idea of value might be really different from another person's. Are you looking at value as the cost per date or the number of dates you actually go on? Or maybe you're interested in marriage and value has to do with meeting that right person.

Before joining a site like Uniform Dating, you might want to spend a little time defining the value you hope to get out of the site. Envisioning who you want to meet on a dating site and what kind of connection you'd like to create with them is an important first step. Once you have a clear sense of this, you're much more likely to find experiences that line up with your individual definition of dating success.

Uniform Dating Costs:

Review Conclusion:

At DatingPerfect we always want you to succeed. That's why we offer you all the info we can on the dating sites you want to learn about. Plus, we want to hook you up with Uniform Dating coupons whenever we can. Scroll down to learn more.

You're here because you wanted to read our Uniform Dating reviews. If you've been thinking about joining but you still aren't sure, we hope we could help. This site has a lot to offer people interested in longterm dating and marriage. DatingPerfect wants to help you get the most out of online dating and it all starts with finding the best dating site for you. That's why we write these reviews. We want to provide you with as much useful information as possible about the sites you're thinking about joining. But we can also help by offering you Uniform Dating promo codes, so check back often to see what we've got. Ready to start meeting people who want the same things you do? Visit the Uniform Dating full site to get started now.

A Deeper Dive into Uniform Dating:

Want Help Writing Your Uniform Dating Profile?

Online dating is hard but DatingPerfect wants to make it easier. If you're struggling to write your Uniform Dating profile, let our experts help. Check out our profile writing services now to get more clicks, more likes, and more dates.

Military Dating Sites,Uniform Dating

Uniform Dating Says...

THE BEST ONLINE DATING SITE FOR US UNIFORMED SINGLES

All professions are demanding, especially those that require uniforms, and leave no time for a personal life. That's why Uniform Dating is here, bringing together men and women in uniform, and those who admire them, and making their love lives easier.
When you have hectic schedules and work long hours, often dealing with emergencies, finding someone can be a challenge. UniformDating.com helps uniformed singles meet people who understand the demands of their profession.
So, whether you work in uniform or just celebrate people who do, take a look at how many compatible matches we have for you here! So why wait? Sign up to our dating site, browse personals and find a date in no time!
Here are some figures showing why Uniform Dating is the best dating site in the US:
Over 60% of our community are women.
Our users base is constantly growing and now numbers more than 135,000 active members.
Every day thousands of winks and flirtcasts are sent and received by our members, meaning there are many singles looking for love and romance.


Owner's Total Communities: 7

Owner/Operator:
NSI Holdings (inc Tradax IP Licensing)


Social Media: Facebook Twitter

Uniform Dating is available on

Reviews & Comments
2.5
5
50.67%
4
16.21%
3
7.30%
2
2.55%
1
23.28%

Thomas M. Nichols

20 September 2020
There are truly hundreds of uniformed singles on this. My favs so far are police officers and doctors - Apple App Store

Stephan Schäferi

20 September 2020
I prefer this app to many dating apps out there. I feel like people on this app have much more interesting insights. Maybe because they’re uniformed lol - Apple App Store

Anna Fisheri

20 September 2020
I actually met my SO through this app who is a doctor and i’m glad to say that we’re still going strong - Apple App Store

Louis Gardiner

20 September 2020
The app is right up my alley because i have always had a soft spot for those in uniforms - Apple App Store

Jörg Meyeri

16 September 2020
u always get dozens of ppl to have conversations. Not bout dating or luv but just friendly talks. - Apple App Store

Charlotte A. Miles

16 September 2020
Definitely the best app if you want to achieve quick results in a short amount of time. Always plenty of active users available, lots of viable features and perfect UX. - Apple App Store

Al C. Rivera

16 September 2020
If we consider chatting on the app - it's amazing. Lots of ways to get in touch. First to test the water I send like or add girl to my fav list. If she browses me, like back or massages, I see her interest. Then our dialogue begins. This is fool-proof way to get lots of communication here. One drawback is that I still haven't gotten real-life dates with girls out here. ;( - Apple App Store

Turk1992

16 September 2020
Women are nice, I easily found a girl for a sweet date on the weekend. - Apple App Store

Deas1999

16 September 2020
This is neither paid review nor I'm a bot. I just wanted to say that this app is far better than bumble or pof. They seek you matches all over the country because I travel a lot and get nice opportunity to meet new people in new places. I also like 3day trial that they offer. I could try paid features before actually having to pay. And only after I decided that they appeal to me, I upgraded. This dating app is my top favorite - Apple App Store

Lisa S. Knight

16 September 2020
Everything about this app doubles up my expectations about ideal online dating. It's not only about finding love but creating a welcoming atmosphere for everyone. Here I feel free to express my thoughts and be that person who I really am, I can share my ideas and be understood, because it's a community of like-minded people all over the world, keep up your great work. - Apple App Store

Foreasked1985

16 September 2020
I always thought that I was too old school for online dating but after a tough breakup decided to give it a try. To my great surprise I met dozens of uniformed girls in my area. One of them looked familiar to me and I remembered that we work at the same pd. Generally I'm against office affairs but this time it felt like something genuine and lasting. We're together for 3 months and I can't imagine my life without her. One more great plus is that I can see almost 24/7. lol - Apple App Store

Elnora H. Grube

14 September 2020
I would never review but it's my duty to let everyone know that these guys do their work. After being on the app for 3 weeks, I have found my current girlfriend and the rest is history. The app is super easy to use and even if you're skeptical about online love, which is okay, I used to be the same, give it a try. Girls here are second to none. Having used a few other popular apps, I realised that these profiles are real top. - Apple App Store

Alyssa Hipkiss

14 September 2020
I like that paid messaging makes a natural filter to all creeps and strange guys. - Apple App Store

Dret1993

14 September 2020
It's my second time on the app. The first time I got it 2 years ago and after 1 week of useless searching, deleted it. The main reason for it was a little number of ladies. A couple of months ago I started seeing their commercial here and there. I found out they have updated their interface and added a few cool features. All of that urged me to download it once again. To my great surprise, the community grew drastically. Now I get hundreds of matches in my city. No doubt I will find someone special here! That's the way to go! - Apple App Store

Rebecca Goll

13 September 2020
At my first time using the app , I got matched with 3 girls. They were actively texted me and I was surprised with their open minds. We chatted for a whole night and I completely lost sense of time. Grrrreat. Think I'll ask one of them out soon. - Apple App Store

Brandon Cartwright

13 September 2020
This app would get a 5 star but there is a couple things that make it a 4 star that is NOT THE DEVELOPERS FAULT! There are tons of REAL GIRLS/GUYS on here to meet. But 90 percent of them don’t respond - Apple App Store

Nore1987

13 September 2020
Love every part of the app. But the most I enjoy features. They make dating super easy - Apple App Store

Roorithe86

13 September 2020
First days on the app weren't so fruitful. One day I was swiping, just looking for people just to chat with, nothing serious.. then I started chatting with a guy who liked me. We talked for hours and decided we should delete the app together. He was staying in SF at the time and I live in LA. He came down in July to meet me and to this day we are still together. I figured I come on here and just let everyone know that this app works, it’s not a joke. Anything is possible, you just have to make it happen - Apple App Store

AnthonyLeach

11 September 2020
In terms of popular features, this app is one of the best. I love the precise searching coz it lets me find exactly who I want. I really wanted to get in touch with doctors. Coz I'm cardiologist and really wish to meet a uniformed soulmate. What is also good here is that even if the user doesn’t complete a written profile usually there is some good information of their living status and preferences. From the brief look at profiles, I can understand if something will work or no. Have high hopes that my match in whites is somewhere here. - Apple App Store

Archie Cremor

11 September 2020
Date girls from the app twice a week. Hoooooray! - Apple App Store

Shum1987

11 September 2020
Actually I have not only met a lovely girlfriend, but have also discovered nice friends. - Apple App Store

Thavidifulne1987

11 September 2020
Let's start with the fact that I work in a huge hospital where over 1 thousand people work. After getting this app I spent a few weeks of resultless browsing and viewing. Don't get me wrong, I had some nice conversations but at some point I realized that we were too different and this chatting would lead to nothing. I even started to disappoint in online dating but all of the sudden i got matched with a nurse. She seemed pretty familiar but i couldn't remember where I saw her. Our chats were super active and fun, we could spend half of the night chatting however we had early turn in the morning. After a week I was at work and was her in a hall. It turned out we were working at the same hospital!! We're inseparable since then. - Apple App Store

Polve1999

8 September 2020
After a painful breakup I didn't want to go out or meet someone new. Just dived into work and expected nothing. One of my friend talked me down to get this app, so I did it. TBH I've never been so popular before. Many girls texted me and I must admit that was pretty cool. then one day I met Elissa's profile and texted. We're a couple now and I'm about to delete the app. - Apple App Store

ConnorBuckley_09

6 September 2020
The only reason I installed it was quarantine and closed bars. It appeared the only way to get in touch with girls and actually the outer world. To my great surprise I've met cute lady and we chatted all quarantine. The only thing I missed back then was video chat. But it's not a big deal. We met in person last friday and it was one of the coolest dates of my life. - Apple App Store

James E. Gober

6 September 2020
I never miss the chance to chat here and always get way more that simple communication :) - Apple App Store

Bella Geneff

6 September 2020
Here's my love story. It's definitely different from typical dating stories but maybe it will inspire somebody. Well for almost 2 years I was in love with a police officer that lived in my neighborhood. She was amazing and ideal. I was too afraid to talk to her because I feared her reject. One night i installed this app and was trully amazed to see her on the top of my search list. I took my courage and texted her... she replied... what a relief. We had 3 wonderful dates and I think it's a start of something serious. - Apple App Store

Ovion1994

6 September 2020
Literally I'm in love with the recent update. Now I can filter out matches by profession. This is a vital functionality for such a concept. Now I can view all police officers or nurses in my area and meet the most compatible ones. - Apple App Store

Weir1983

6 September 2020
I leave reviews on one condition - everything is awful. But this is not the case. I'm writing this review with a grateful heart. You guys are real rockstars and you rock dating. No cap. I met here the most wonderful girl and it turned out that she was looking for a doctor. AND I AM DOCTOR. my family says it's a destiny we met but I know whom to say thank you. Without this app i would never ever meet her, because we live in different cities and are from different social circles. But you make it possible for the guy like me to meet a lady like her and be happy together!! - Apple App Store

Causeveras_19

1 September 2020
All doctors and nurses in my clinic use this app. No cap. I recommended it to everyone. Our work usually takes up too much time and shifted hours don't let us hang out in a bar or meet someone new at the parties. I found my gf here and we've been together for 2 years. I'm madly in love with her, and most of all she is also a doctor so we don't get mad or upset if someone is late from work because emergencies happen. Hope my colleagues will also find special people here, that would be my best reward... oh and of course if she says yes ;) - Apple App Store

RebeccaNickle_85

31 August 2020
I used to have 3 dating apps on my phone but since I started using this one, I need nothing else. It's user-friendly and there're many girls here. What I especially like is the concept. I'm not wearing uniform but c'mon, guys who wouldn't like to hang out with a nurse?? I really plan to meet here soon. - Apple App Store

Uniform Dating Reviews September 2020

brought to you by DatingPerfect

57%

DatingPerfect Ranking

Great for Dating, Long Term Relationships, and Marriages.

DISCOVER MORE SITES

Try Our New Dating Profile Generator

 

50% Off - $3.50 $7.00

 

Use Coupon Code: B4ML7FTQTN

 

FUN, EASY, AND FEELS LIKE A GAME.

ANSWER A FEW SILLY AND SERIOUS QUESTIONS.

LET OUR TECH DO THE REAL WORK.

6 BILLION PROFILES BASED ON YOUR ANSWERS.

COME BACK AS MUCH AS YOU WANT FOR ONE YEAR.

 

Try Now!

 

* First 200 Visitors Only