FERZU
Platform Web Platform iPhone

FERZU Reviews August 2020

brought to you by DatingPerfect

40%

DatingPerfect Ranking

Great for Dating and Making Friends.

DISCOVER MORE SITES
Types of Relationships

DatingPerfect Says...

FERZU Review Introduction:

What is FERZU? It's one of the best dating sites for serious relationships and marriage. This is a place for single people looking for long term relationships and marriage to meet and connect. The site exists to help folks like you discover and form connections with compatible matches. Are you considering joining the FERZU website? We want to help you make the best decision for your love life. That's why we'll provide you with all the pertinent info you need to make the right choice for you. In this article, we'll let you know about the site's users, sign up process, safety, costs, and more. Keep reading to discover our full FERZU reviews below.

FERZU Users:

So, what does the FERZU membership look like? In this section, we'll tell you about who tends to join this dating site. Plus, we'll give you an idea of who you're likely to meet if you should choose to join. Because so many of the site's members are looking for the real deal when it comes to dating and marriage, you can expect to meet FERZU members who are searching for something more serious. Not seeking a long term relationship or serious commitment? It's better for you to find this out now: FERZU dating probably isn't the right choice for you. On the other hand, if you are seeking love and maybe even marriage, this site has a lot of good stuff to offer.

FERZU Chat:

So you registered as a member and now you're ready for some fun. Connecting and chatting with your new matches can be really exciting. Pretty much every dating site these days has the basic chat option available. In other words, you can send text messages to people you want to get to know using the site's platform. See someone cute? Use chat features to send out some flirty FERZU messages. But it is the 21st century, you guys. That's why many dating sites are introducing more advanced connection features, like voice and video chat. These can help you get to know potential matches a little better. Interested in connecting with other members on the site and getting to know them? Good news, it's really simple. Just use the FERZU search feature to see who's online. Then, when you find someone appealing, just send them a quick message and get a conversation started.

FERZU Profiles:

Visit the FERZU log in page to get started. Like we mentioned, most people who join this site are looking for long term commitment and marriage. This means that the site is going to ask you for quite a bit of personal info. While it can feel like a lengthy process to some, we encourage you to stick it out. Why? Because the more effort and energy you put into your FERZU profile, the greater success the site will have in matching you with its most compatible members. A big part of filling out your profile will be completing the FERZU questions. The purpose of these questions is usually to give the site's algorithm a chance to get to know you a little better so it can suggest viable matches. Want to get more clicks, messages, and likes? Then please take the time to fill out as much information as you can. It will show the site's other members that you're serious about meeting someone and willing to put in the effort. Just put yourself in their shoes for a sec. If you search FERZU for a match and all they have on their profile is the most basic data, you're probably not going to stick around. So give yourself the best chance of success with a great dating site profile. We promise it will pay off.

FERZU App:

According to our research, this dating site has an app available for iPhone. The FERZU mobile app is a pretty good experience. While it's more convenient to stay signed in using your app, some people might not want to download it. If this sounds like you, we want to let you know that you can get basically all the same features using the mobile site instead of the app. If you open the site in your mobile browser, you'll be able to access the FERZU desktop features using your phone. Whether you decide to download the app or not, the good news is that you've got a lot of options for how to interact with the site.

FERZU Pros:

FERZU Cons:

Special Features:

FERZU Safety:

Okay, so here's the question everyone wants answered first: Is FERZU safe? We always encourage you to make that decision for yourself when you're thinking about joining a dating site. Do a little research and look into the site's safety features. For specific FERZU safety tips, you can always refer to the site's own safety page. If the dating site you want to join doesn't have a safety page, use your best judgement before signing up. Have you encountered predatory behavior on the site? We always encourage you to contact FERZU help to report suspicious activity. Trust your instincts if you feel unsafe or uncertain on any site. And never give your personal information to other members. You can help protect yourself and other members by bringing anyone suspicious to the attention of the site's moderators. They can also help if you're having trouble with your account or want to cancel FERZU for any reason.

FERZU Value for Money:

Okay, the next thing everyone wants to know: Is FERZU free? It's very common for dating sites like this one to advertise as free to join or to offer a free trial period. And yes, It's technically free to join. But most users with a free membership have a hard time getting the most out of the site. If you're using FERZU free, you might find that you have restricted access or limited options when it comes to some of the site's most important features, like messaging. Even the sites that are truly free to use can be noisy and full of distracting ads. For some people, this can be a big pain. If you have a hard time with busy ads, it might even be worth it to use the paid version of the site. This is where value takes on a personal significance for each of us. That's right, we're about to get all philosophical on you. When it comes to online dating, the idea of value is a moving target. This means that your idea of value might be really different from another person's. Are you looking at value as the cost per date or the number of dates you actually go on? Or maybe you're interested in marriage and value has to do with meeting that right person. Before joining a site like FERZU, you might want to spend a little time defining the value you hope to get out of the site. Envisioning who you want to meet on a dating site and what kind of connection you'd like to create with them is an important first step. Once you have a clear sense of this, you're much more likely to find experiences that line up with your individual definition of dating success. Of course, at DatingPerfect we always want you to succeed. That's why we offer you all the info we can on the dating sites you want to learn about. Plus, we want to hook you up with FERZU coupons whenever we can. Scroll down to learn more.

FERZU Costs:

FERZU Review Conclusion:

You're here because you wanted to read our FERZU reviews. If you've been thinking about joining but you still aren't sure, we hope we could help. This site has a lot to offer people interested in longterm dating and marriage. DatingPerfect wants to help you get the most out of online dating and it all starts with finding the best dating site for you. That's why we write these reviews. We want to provide you with as much useful information as possible about the sites you're thinking about joining. But we can also help by offering you FERZU promo codes, so check back often to see what we've got. Ready to start meeting people who want the same things you do? Visit the FERZU full site to get started now.

Want Help Writing Your FERZU Profile?

Online dating is hard but DatingPerfect wants to make it easier. If you're struggling to write your FERZU profile, let our experts help. Check out our profile writing services now to get more clicks, more likes, and more dates.

Social Media Dating Sites

FERZU Says...

Ferzu is an app and website for furries and furfans to connect, chat, share and meet. Whether your fursona walks, flies or swims, whether you’re looking for furry friends, dates or fun, whether you’re young or old, chubby or thin, stripes or spots—welcome home.

Ferzu is part social network, part personals: we've blended the best of both worlds. That means it’s a great place to make new friends, find the perfect furry mate, or simply connect with the furry fandom and the furry community.

Use the ferzu.com website and app interchangeably to maximize your exposure.

Install Ferzu for FREE and enjoy these features:

- Furry chat and notifications
- Furry dating, profiles and photos
- Wall posts, likes and comments
- Meet furries nearby and online worldwide
- Newsfeeds (global, regional, people you follow)
- Search with comprehensive criteria

This app is for those 18 and older.


Owner's Total Communities: 1

Owner/Operator:
Self


Social Media: Facebook Twitter

FERZU is available on

Reviews & Comments
2.5
5
53.89%
4
11.98%
3
10.78%
2
7.19%
1
16.17%

Sfbaydude02

8 February 2017
Fun app for furries. It's the furry community, so all the usual good/bad that goes with it... it's a bit like facebook/twitter but also has stuff for dating, if you're into that. - Apple App Store

FuzzyBear4786337

8 February 2017
Ferzu is great everyone is friendly and it's easy to search for and meet local furs. - Apple App Store

Mayadaku

20 October 2016
It is a good app for furries to get along and communicate together, I would suggest that extreme furries at least think to get this app. - Apple App Store

93739653

9 August 2016
Only downside, lot of shitposting - Apple App Store

ZenJensen

3 August 2016
The community is the best! While I tend to have some connection errors (most likely on my end) the app is easy to understand and use. - Apple App Store

MrCriticDude

22 July 2016
It's a very nice app and the layout is clean and readable. I think the one change I'd like would be to see your wall posts easier since there's a little navigation to get to it, but besides that it's a very functional app! - Apple App Store

Got_lamborghini

19 July 2016
This app is a great way to start off with a new website. Yeah it does have it's bugs and glitches. But they are all minor and just require a quick restart of the app. And i know over time the app will be better optimized :) I love how it uses your GPS to find local furries around you. That is probably the best feature in the app and i highly recommend getting it if you want to see where the nearest fur is. Definitley worth paying for 👍🏻 - Apple App Store

Hottamale1234

12 July 2016
So, I'm rather new to Ferzu, and I heard a lot about it from some other furry friends. I really love the app, but I only have a problem with people that come on just to troll, or post hate. - Apple App Store

LotusMao

12 July 2016
It's nice to have a mobile option! - Apple App Store

realitydoq

12 July 2016
The app and site are both very nice and hold a bunch of potential! As the first furry community app to be on the Apple Store, this app is worth it in all ways! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ - Apple App Store

Superlugnut

12 July 2016
This app has really made me open, it's great if you're a furry or you're interested. The website is better but this is still... Great. Dating site that actually tells you things about the person, such as they like furryness. Great job! - Apple App Store

Remazdo

12 July 2016
I have been a fur for about 14 years and have seen many people try to do what Ferzu has done, make a community site and app that flows well, and let's furs from all over connect. I have often thought about finding furs nearby but never had an idea as to how to do that, but now I have a way. Keep up the good work and hope to use this site for a long time to come. - Apple App Store

Dusksaur

11 July 2016
A great app for meeting furry friends - Apple App Store

HighKittens

11 July 2016
Yeah - Apple App Store

Justkkkcultkfc

11 July 2016
I love this app! It's really easy to get around and just makes life so much easier -3- - Apple App Store

Dash1014

11 July 2016
I really have been impressed with the site and this app. Ferzu crew have done a fantastic job with this beta. Best place to meet other furry folk and make some like minded friends! The 1 star reviews are just trouble makers trying to ruin something nice for other folks. Mostly because they werent hugged enough as children or somthing. - Apple App Store

HollywoodMarineGuitarist

11 July 2016
A great way to meet people near you and make new friends within the fandom. They also handle the immature children, or "trolls", very well. By giving them the boot immediately, just like their parents should have done before they were born. - Apple App Store

Xxjackolanternxx

11 July 2016
Awesome app all around. And to the trolls, i hope karma does actually give you cancer~ - Apple App Store

Chunk69dogs

12 December 2017
Ferzu is a great app but I have a couple concerns but I still really like the app! I think limited messaging and searches is a little to far for non-premiums. And I've experienced the newsfeed and people list not working and showing nothing but other than those this app is awesome great work! I can see this app being a sensation just needs some work! - Apple App Store

Akid-Fox

15 July 2016
It works pretty well for what it is. Well developed and thought out. Could use a few minor improvements, which will hopefully come with the future development of the app.The shortcut buttons need to be more streamline and apparent. When typing messages you need to type done before sending (which is nice for proof reading but we're not submitting essays while chatting), just let me hit send and send it please. Some of the agreement info is a little shady but whatever, what isn't nowadays with modern apps. - Apple App Store

Wolfy 16

12 July 2016
Even though I haven't been on Ferzu for very long, I'm still enjoying it, the different art and pictures, the people, everything is awesome, love this app :) - Apple App Store

Connor Pool

12 July 2016
I like the layout of the UI and it's a good app, but you need to correct some of the location issues. - Apple App Store

A tumblur user.

12 July 2016
But there are issues still but I hope to see them improved I've already made many friends with this app - Apple App Store

Jay-Freezy

12 October 2017
I'm not new to the furry fandom, that being said only recently started looking to actually meet/date other furs. This app needs polish and some TLC, but it could be great. I saw an ad for it on FurAffinity, which made me download it.The UI in general needs some love, the buttons aren't very responsive as they just aren't big enough. Also, it seems to hog resources like RAM and whatnot, just slower to respond than other similar dating apps (like GROWLr, which is faster but also slow)Would be cool to see where selecting profile pic is separate from uploading other pics, or at least explaining how it works better.Messages - again, the send button isn't very responsive and it seems like the zone for the button is quite small in the UI. General slowness makes me unsure if a message sent, but then it goes off. Refreshing the screen should be easier too; the rest of the phone updates the page or refreshes when you pull down from the top, making this a feature would make it more streamlined with the rest of the phone.Overall, Ferzu is okay. For a free app, definitely not bad, but with how the furry community works, we could do a GoFundMe page or something to get this the funding it needs to be developed properly. Till then, I'll keep my Twitter/Telegram handles in my profile page for messaging. - Apple App Store

PresidentFennec

2 April 2017
Look, Ferzu is a pretty great place. You can meet some cool people, you can talk about stuff, and you can catch up on the daily drama for the site. The app, however, is bad. The interface is horrible, navigation is confusing, and you're much better off just using the mobile site on Chrome. - Apple App Store

RosyKitz

13 March 2017
I love the app and how I was able to find friends, either locally, or across the world. The app can tend to be slow or be buggy (messenger, buttons disappearing, etc) but over all it's fine. - Apple App Store

kippkatt

22 February 2017
The overall idea of the application is AMAZING. A mobile furry community app? feck yeah! I've been using Ferzu for over a year, meow! although,, things to reconsider before joining the herd...you will find that your rather "popular" furries and users on the site can be unpredictably edgy and mean. If another user disagrees with ur opinion you best believe all hell with break loose. I would mention this is the same for every single social media platform but it is not the same. It is much, much more contagious on Ferzu for some reason.since the community is rather small, everyone on the app may very well witness the dramatic events for themselves when they happen. users will side with whoever seems to be creating the most impact regardless of who's "right or wrong", and it can vastly destroy your innocent and cute reputation of being a Ferzu member. This site is absolute cancer, I love Ferzu, but it's dangerously toxic and that is why I left the app as of today. this particular community is pretty awful and I'm ashamed to have come to that realization. Ferzu is very well equivalent to bunching 12 girls into a party room and watching them tear each other apart within a span of 20 min. It's nuts. Ferzu is great when u meet fun and colorful people who share the same interests as u, and it's even great if you're looking for someone to be in a relationship with since it even has a "local" tab u can browse ^^ if you've done well in high school, you should have no problem jumping in and making friends. If you make it a point to express and share things that are important to u, you will probably get bullied and hurt and that's never fun. I recommend Furaffinity and Inkbunny for furry social networking. we are simply not ready for something like Ferzu. - Apple App Store

agentppppoppppppp

31 July 2016
I know a lot about this. It's a furry dating site. Yes. I get it. Dating sites are usually 18+. But what pisses me off?In the description of the app it says "wheaten you're young or old".Apparently, young means 18+.Just calling out that little statement that seems to be bull.I'm only 16 but I still deserve the right to meet other furries. - Apple App Store

Ivfudgzgzpzotxofxofg

14 July 2016
it's about time a furry app is made, hopefully furries switch here from ifunny and leave everyone alone - Apple App Store

Mitty413

30 August 2017
The app is great itself. But the fact that it shows your exact location is creepy. VERY. Creepy.I suggest adding the option to specify only the country where you live in and not the exact position.God knows how many crazy people are out there that want to creep in your house.I'll give 5 stars when this feature will be added. - Apple App Store

FERZU Reviews August 2020

brought to you by DatingPerfect

40%

DatingPerfect Ranking

Great for Dating and Making Friends.

DISCOVER MORE SITES

Try Our New Dating Profile Generator

 

50% Off - $3.50 $7.00

 

Use Coupon Code: B4ML7FTQTN

 

FUN, EASY, AND FEELS LIKE A GAME.

ANSWER A FEW SILLY AND SERIOUS QUESTIONS.

LET OUR TECH DO THE REAL WORK.

6 BILLION PROFILES BASED ON YOUR ANSWERS.

COME BACK AS MUCH AS YOU WANT FOR ONE YEAR.

 

Try Now!

 

* First 200 Visitors Only